See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Clogged my pores :(
Posted by danaxf429955 (ip:)
  • Rate 1points  
  • Date 2022-12-07 21:09:12
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 391

I have a very dry skin and i really wanted to love it because it moisturises well and it's expensive but it clogged my pores i woke up with so many white heads all over my face :(

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • danaxf429955 2022-12-26 19:01:22 4points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam I gave it 4 stars because I'm still not sure if it was the moisturizer that clogged my pores or not, it moisturizes well and my sensitive dry skin absorbs it quickly
  • danaxf429955 2023-01-07 20:18:50 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Best moisturizer I've ever used i found out that it wasn't what clogged my pores, i will definitely purchase again
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
148464 Abib Jericho Rose Crème Nutrition Tube 75ml Лучший крем Popular messageFile attachment olgakolcina17472 2023-11-10 07:03:54 109
148463 Abib Jericho Rose Crème Nutrition Tube 75ml Лучший крем Popular messageFile attachment olgakolcina17472 2023-11-10 07:01:11 139
139757 Abib Jericho Rose Crème Nutrition Tube 75ml Clogged my pores :( Popular message danaxf429955 2022-12-07 21:09:12 391
132989 Abib Jericho Rose Crème Nutrition Tube 75ml Лучший зимний крем Popular messageFile attachment olgakolcina17472 2022-03-23 07:13:05 680
128381 Abib Jericho Rose Crème Nutrition Tube 75ml Wow Popular message ellabellasa75929 2021-11-16 01:55:28 629



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close